Our Staff It's Nice to Meet You!

Apart from Workers and subordinate stuff, Most of our staff In ST. Augustine Eregi Teacher Training College are under Academic Department. The Academic department is headed by the Dean of Curriculum who is the Academic Registrar of the College. The Dean of Curriculum is assisted in the tasks by Heads of Departments HoDs appointed by TSC as follows:-

Our Staff

Arthur O. Achola
Senior Principal

Rosemary Mugesani
Deputy Principal

Dean Of Curriculum

Mr. Omamo Davies
HOD Languages

Mr.Mageto C.M
HOD Mathematics

Mr.Nyayuera Abuto
HOD Creative Art

Mr. Kimutai Boniface
Performance Contract

Mr. Josiah egadwa aligura
HOD Finance

Mr. Sogoni Peter
HOD Integrated Science

Mr. Masheti Luke

Mr.Shililu Moses
HOD Teaching

Mr. Wycliffe Kenyani

Mr. Chweya Stanely
Lab Assistant

Mr. Ayub Mulima
LRC / ICT Technician